South Central Premier

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SCP 2007 Boys

2018-2019 Season Teams | South Central Premier

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Concetta Fusco Director of Managers
LeRoy General Jr Manager
Michael Greer Assistant Coach
Nate Roberts Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 1:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
Madison U12
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 11:00AM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
Wallingford U12
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 12:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 4 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 10:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 2 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 3:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CFC Park- Bethany->Fieldhouse 1 Bethany,CT
CFC NEP BLUE
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 4:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CFC Park- Bethany->Fieldhouse 2 Bethany,CT
Wallingford U12
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 5:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CFC Park- Bethany->Fieldhouse 2 Bethany,CT
Stony Brook Cosmos
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 6:15PM SCP 2007 Boys CFC Park- Bethany Bethany,CT
TBD - Title Game
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 2 North Branford,CT
Shoreline 07
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 12:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Sportsworld->Field 2 East Windsor,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 1:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Sportsworld->Field 1 East Windsor,CT
CFC NEP U12
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Sportsworld->Field 1 East Windsor,CT
Team X - TBD
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 3:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Sportsworld East Windsor,CT
TBD - Title Game
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 10:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
CT Rush
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 2 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
Shoreline 07
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 10:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 3 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 10:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 4 North Branford,CT
Shoreline 07
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Ct Sportsplex Dome->Field 2 North Branford,CT
CT Rush - Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Dome->Field 1 North Branford,CT
Shoreline 07
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 11:00AM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
SCP U11 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
Academica FC Pride 07
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
SoccerViza Football Boys 07
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
CFC North CFC Black
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 4:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
CFC North CFC City
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
CFC Wolves 2007 Boys
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 4:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
NORTHEAST UNITED FC
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
Hamden Ginga FC 2007 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
Sporting CT 07 Boys
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys CT Sportsplex Field #2->#2 North Branford,CT
NORTHEAST UNITED FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:45PM SCP 2007 Boys Malerbo D->D Burlington,CT
Burlington Ajax
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Griswold Middle School, , Rocky Hill,CT
STATE CUP -- CFC Wolves 2007 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 9:40AM SCP 2007 Boys Quaker Ridge Elementary School Scarsdale,NY
CYSC Cosmos
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 11:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Quaker Rideg Elementary School->3 Scarsdale,NY
Manhattan SC Blitz
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:20PM SCP 2007 Boys Quakerr Ridge Elementary->4 Scarsdale,NY
New Canaan FC U12
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM SCP 2007 Boys Farmington Sports Arena->Farmington Sports Arena Farmington,CT
Shoreline FC Athletico FC
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 2:00PM SCP 2007 Boys Country Club Sports Complex->CRR4 Middletown,CT
Sporting 07
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 6:30PM SCP 2007 Boys