South Central Premier

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SCP 2006 Girls

2018-2019 Season Teams | South Central Premier

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Concetta Fusco Director of Managers
Kyle Habiniak Trainer
Jacob Hackett Head Coach
Michael Sansone Manager
Peter Trenchard Assistant Coach
Michael Vece Assistant Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Aug 8 12:00AM SCP 2006 Girls the Sandlot Madison,CT
Bad news bears
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 10:30AM SCP 2006 Girls Orangetown Soccer Field Complex Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC 06 NJ Red
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen 2006 Green
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM SCP 2006 Girls Bristol Eastern High School Field #1->Field #1 Bristol,CT
Bayside FC RI Strikers 06
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 1:45PM SCP 2006 Girls Bristol Eastern High School Field #1->Field #1 Bristol,CT
OGRCC GREENWICH UNITED PREMIER '06 GIRLS (CT)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:30PM SCP 2006 Girls Bristol Central High School->Field #2 Bristol,CT
CONNECTICUT FC CFC CHELSEA SOUTH (CT)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Farmington Tunxis Meade->Field #8 Farmington,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Capelli Sport Outdoor Complex Warwick,NY
Cedar Stars Academy Hudson Valley 2006
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1
Morris Elite 06G EDP
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 2:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1
Torpedoes SC 2006 Red
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Panther Park #1->Panther Park #1 Cedar Grove,NJ
Wizards Sports ISTA Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1
Centercourt FC 2006 Girls White
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 2:30PM SCP 2006 Girls Kennedy Catholic High School Somers,NY
Players Eye Football FC
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM SCP 2006 Girls
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->3 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 4:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->4 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 4:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->4 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 4:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->4 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->1 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->1 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->1 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 5:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->3 North Branford,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 12:30PM SCP 2006 Girls Capelli Sport Outdoor Complex Warwick,NY
Cedar Stars Academy Hudson Valley 2006
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 6:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1->1 North Branford,CT
Shoreline FC Barcelona
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Sportsplex->1 North Branford,CT
CFC North
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1->1 North Branford,CT
FC Dutchman Redstars
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 3:00PM SCP 2006 Girls Afrim's Sports Park Colonie,NY
Alleycats Academy White
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM SCP 2006 Girls SCP - Field #1->1 North Branford,CT
FC Dynamo ROC