South Central Premier

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SCP 2005 Girls

2018-2019 Season Teams | South Central Premier

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Concetta Fusco Director of Managers
Roland Joseph Head Coach
Juliana Santos Assistant Coach
Ilon Vitti Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U14
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U14
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
South Central Premier U13
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 1:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex Dome->Indoors at the Dome - Field #2 North Branford,CT
Shoreline FC Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
Guilford (Yerkes) Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 1:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #3 North Branford,CT
Shoreline FC Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #1 North Branford,CT
South Central Premier U14 2005 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 2:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #2 North Branford,CT
CT Rush Shoreline Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 3:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
Guilford (Garcia) Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 1:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #1 North Branford,CT
Shoreline FC Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #3 North Branford,CT
Guilford (Yerkes) Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #1 North Branford,CT
South Central Premier U14 2005 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 1:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #1 North Branford,CT
Shoreline FC Boys
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Stony Brook Arsenal
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
CFC North City
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 3:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CFC North Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 8:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
Sporting CT
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 2:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CFC North City
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Beachside of Connecticut SC 2005
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 11:30AM SCP 2005 Girls Country Club Road Fields->Field #2 Middletown,CT
MYS Sporting CT 05 Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls Mill Ridge Turf/Lights Danbury,CT
Danbury Youth SC ACC Danbury Revolution G05
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:00PM SCP 2005 Girls Sparta Evangelical Free Church->TBA Sparta Township,NJ
World Class FC / SCP WCFC/SCP 2005
GAME ID #
Fri May 10 7:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Beachside of Connecticut SC 2005
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Watchung Hills 05G Samba
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 5:00PM SCP 2005 Girls Mill Ridge Turf/Lights Danbury,CT
Danbury Youth SC ACC Danbury Revolution G05
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:25AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->TBA Hammonton,NJ
SJEB RUSH 05 Girls Academy NL EDP (NJ)
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:50AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->#21 Hammonton,NJ
Wall Elite Strikers (NJ)
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 9:35AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->#16 Hammonton,NJ
FC Europa 05 Elite (PAE)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Torpedoes SC Torpedoes Red - Silva
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 6:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Staten Island Dels
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 7:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->#1 North Branford,CT
Hamden Ginga FC Girls 2005