South Central Premier

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SCP 2004 Girls

2018-2019 Season Teams | South Central Premier

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gary Collins Assistant Coach
Rachel Cutler Assistant Coach
Julianna Petrucelli Assistant Coach
Michael Vece Assistant Coach
Concetta Fusco Director of Managers
Jacob Hackett Head Coach
Dawn Smith Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Apr 5 6:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
MYS Sporting CT
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 2:30PM SCP 2004 Girls Bunnel High School Stratford,CT
Revolution United FC
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM SCP 2004 Girls Berkshire Community College->1 Pittsfield,MA
Black Rock SC
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 7:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
SCP U16
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
MYS Sporting CT
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 10:00AM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
NY Surf
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
CFC Sound
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 7:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
CT Rush Elite
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 6:00PM SCP 2004 Girls SCP - Field #1->1
Lake Grove Newfield SC (NY)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 9:00AM SCP 2004 Girls Winding Trails Farmington,CT
Burlington Ajax
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 4:00PM SCP 2004 Girls Choate Wallingford
CFC Sound
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 5:00PM SCP 2004 Girls FSA->5 - Grass Farmington,CT
Ginga
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:20PM SCP 2004 Girls Greenbranch Park->17 Pittsgrove Township,NJ
FC Bucks NPL
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 4:30PM SCP 2004 Girls ->16 Pittsgrove Township,NJ
Lee - Mt. Vernon Patriots
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 8:15AM SCP 2004 Girls ->16 Pittsgrove Township,NJ
Cedar Stars Staten Island